The Fire

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Senses Fail
Album Name The Fire
Type Album
Released date October 2010
Produced by Brian McTernan
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album11


1. The Fire
2. Saint Anthony
3. New Year’s Eve
4. Safe House
5. Coward
6. Landslide
7. Headed West
8. Lifeboats
9. Nero
10. Irish Eyes
11. Hold On