Still Searching

Add an audio file
Band Name Senses Fail
Album Name Still Searching
Type Album
发布日期 10 十月 2006
出版公司 Vagrant Records
制作人 McTernan Brian
音乐风格Post Hardcore


1. Rapture
2. Bonecrusher
3. Sick or Sane (Fifty for a Twenty)
4. Can't Be Saved
5. Calling all Cars
6. Shark Attack
7. Still Searching
8. To all the Crowded Rooms
9. Lost and Found
10. Everyday Is a Struggle
11. All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues
12. Negative Space
13. Priest and the Matador