Stick It In Your Ear

Band's List Melodic Metal Paul Laine Stick It In Your Ear
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Laine
Album Name Stick It In Your Ear
Type Album
Released date 1990
Produced by Bruce Fairbairn
Music StyleMelodic Metal
Members owning this album14


1. One Step Over the Line
2. We Are the Young
3. Dorianna
4. Is It Love
5. Heart of America
6. Main Attraction
7. Doin' Time
8. I'll Be There
9. Break Down the Barricades
10. My Hometown
11. Only Your Heart
12. Keep On Running
13. After The rain

Other productions from Paul Laine