Stick It In Your Ear

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Laine
Album Name Stick It In Your Ear
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1990
Produced by Bruce Fairbairn
Musik GenreMelodic Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen14


1. One Step Over the Line
2. We Are the Young
3. Dorianna
4. Is It Love
5. Heart of America
6. Main Attraction
7. Doin' Time
8. I'll Be There
9. Break Down the Barricades
10. My Hometown
11. Only Your Heart
12. Keep On Running
13. After The rain

Anderen Alben von Paul Laine