State of Control

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Barren Cross
Album Name State of Control
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album18


1. State of Control
2. Out of Time
3. Cryin' Over You
4. A Face in the Dark
5. The Stage of Intencity
6. Hard Lies
7. Inner Wars
8. Love at Full Volume
9. Bigotry Men (Who Are You)
10. Two Thousand Years
11. Your Love Gives