Rock for the King

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Barren Cross
Album Name Rock for the King
Type Album
Released date 1986
Labels Star Song
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album9


Re-Issue in 1990 by Medusa Records with 5 bonustracks.
1. Dying Day
2. He Loves You
3. It's All Come True
4. Believe
5. Going Nowhere
6. Killer of the Unborn (Live)
7. Rock for the King
8. Give Your Life
9. Just a Touch
10. Light the Flame
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1990)
11. Dead Lock (Live)
12. Cultic Regimes (Live)
13. He Loves You (Live)
14. Living Dead (Live)
15. Heaven or Nothing (Live)