Atomic Arena

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Barren Cross
Album Name Atomic Arena
Type Album
Released date 1988
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album17


1. Imaginary Music
2. Killers of the Unborn
3. In the Eye of the Fire
4. Terrorist Child
5. Close to the Edge
6. Dead Lock
7. Cultic Regimes
8. Heaven or Nothing
9. King of Kings
10. Living Dead