Standing Hampton

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sammy Hagar
Album Name Standing Hampton
Type Album
Released date 1981
Labels Geffen
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album39


1. I'll Fall in Love Again
2. There's Only One Way to Rock
3. Baby's on Fire
4. Can't Get Loose
5. Heavy Metal
6. Baby, It's You
7. Surrender
8. Inside Lookin' in
9. Sweet Hitchhiker
10. Piece of My Heart