Standing Hampton

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Sammy Hagar
Album Name Standing Hampton
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1981
Labels Geffen
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum39


1. I'll Fall in Love Again
2. There's Only One Way to Rock
3. Baby's on Fire
4. Can't Get Loose
5. Heavy Metal
6. Baby, It's You
7. Surrender
8. Inside Lookin' in
9. Sweet Hitchhiker
10. Piece of My Heart