Red Voodoo

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sammy Hagar
Album Name Red Voodoo
Type Album
Released date 23 September 1999
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album13


1. Mas Tequila
2. Shag
3. Sympathy for the Human
4. Red Voodoo
5. Lay Your Hand on Me
6. High and Dry Again
7. The Revival
8. Don't Fight It (Feel It)
9. The Love
10. Right on Right
11. Returning of the Wish