Spaced Out Monkey

Band's List NWOBHM Demon (UK) Spaced Out Monkey
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Demon (UK)
Album Name Spaced Out Monkey
Type Album
Released date 27 August 2001
Labels Record Heaven
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album32


1. Never Saw It Coming
2. Sound of the Underground
3. Cry from the Street
4. Homeless
5. Child of the Dark Sky
6. Dreamtime
7. Spaced Out Monkey
8. Streetwise Cowboy
9. Alone
10. Where You're Coming from
11. Let Me Out of Here