add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Demon (UK)
Album Name Unbroken
Type Album
Released date June 2012
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album12


1. Intro / Prey
2. Prey
3. Shine a Light
4. Unbroken
5. Wings of Steel
6. Fill Your Head with Rock
7. Take Me to Your Leader
8. Private Lives
9. We Can Make It
10. What About the Night
11. I Still Believe