Space Ship One

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Gilbert
Album Name Space Ship One
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album12


1. Interaction
2. Scarified
3. Space Ship One
4. Boku No Atama
5. Wash My Car
6. Every Hot Girl Is a Rockstar
7. On the Way to Hell
8. Jackhammer
9. Terrible Man
10. Down to Mexico
11. Good Man
12. SVT
13. I Like Rock
14. That Could Be True
15. Mr. Spock
16. It's All Too Much