Space Ship One

Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Gilbert
Album Name Space Ship One
Type Album
发布日期 2005
出版公司 Universal Music Group
音乐风格Guitar Hero


1. Interaction
2. Scarified
3. Space Ship One
4. Boku No Atama
5. Wash My Car
6. Every Hot Girl Is a Rockstar
7. On the Way to Hell
8. Jackhammer
9. Terrible Man
10. Down to Mexico
11. Good Man
12. SVT
13. I Like Rock
14. That Could Be True
15. Mr. Spock
16. It's All Too Much