Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Gilbert
Album Name Vibrato
Type Album
Released date 2012
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album6


1. Enemies (In Jail)
2. Rain and Thunder and Lightning
3. Vibrato
4. Put It on the Char
5. Bivalve Blues
6. Blue Rondo a la Turk
7. Atmosphere on the Moon
8. The Pronghorn
9. Roundabout
10. I Want to Be Loved
11. Go Down