Shadow of the Raven

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nox Arcana
Album Name Shadow of the Raven
Type Album
Released date 20 August 2007
Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic
Members owning this album11


1. Darkest Hour
2. Melancholia
3. Descent Into Madness
4. The House of Usher
5. Madeline's Lament
6. Haunted Memories
7. Annabel Lee
8. Legacy of Sorrow
9. The Black Cat
10. The Cask of Amontillado
11. Mysteries of the Night
12. Midnight Dreary
13. The Raven
14. Morbid Reminiscence
15. Lenore
16. A Dream Within a Dream
17. The Tell-Tale Heart
18. Murders in the Rue Morgue
19. The Pit and the Pendulum
20. Masque of the Red Death
21. Nevermore