Crimson Winter

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nox Arcana
Album Name Crimson Winter
Type Album
Released date 31 October 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic
Members owning this album3


1. Brotherhood of the Dragon
2. Falcon's Flight
3. Echoes of the Past
4. Into the Wilderness
5. Broken Prince
6. Elric
7. Grim Discovery
8. Mortal Love
9. The Wolf's Prey
10. The Lion Rises
11. Blood of the Elk
12. Gift of Love
13. Ora Pro Nobis
14. God's Forgotten Children
15. In Pursuit
16. Reflections of Sorrow
17. Betrayal
18. Broken Wings
19. Crimson Winter
20. A Great Destiny
21. Vampires Among Us

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Nox Arcana