Shadow Hearts

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Caliban
Album Name Shadow Hearts
Type Album
Released date 2003
Produced by Siggi Bemm
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album105


1. Dark Shadows
2. Forsaken Horizon
3. Storm of Rage
4. Vicious Circle
5. Bad Dream
6. The Seventh Soul
7. Scream from the Abyss
8. Detect Your Liberty
9. Fire Is My Witness
10. Between the Worlds
11. A Piece of My Life
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
12. Everlasting (Refused Cover)
13. Boredo(o)m