The Awakening

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Caliban
Album Name The Awakening
Type Album
Released date May 2007
Produced by Adam Dutkiewicz
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album131


1. I Will Never Let You Down
2. Let Go
3. Another Cold Day
4. My Time Has Come
5. Life Is Too Short
6. Give Me a Reason
7. Stop Running
8. The Awakening
9. I Believe...
10. Rise and Fight
11. Nowhere to Run, No Place to Hide
12. I'll Show No Fear
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. I See the Falling Sky (ft. Anders Fridén)

Other productions from Caliban

Other famous albums in Metalcore