Rise Again

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Dreaming
Album Name Rise Again
Type Album
Released date 10 February 2015
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Alone
2. Painkillers
3. Kisses Taste Like Death
4. Empty Promises
5. Afraid
6. Throw It Away
7. Still Believe
8. Blink of An Eye
9. Destroy
10. Rise Again