Etched in blood

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Dreaming
Album Name Etched in blood
Type Album
Released date 24 June 2008
Labels DC Records
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Dead to Me
2. Bullet
3. Ugly (Beautiful)
4. Let it Burn
5. Sticks & Stones
6. Bleed
7. Become Like You
8. Disconnected
9. Eating Me Alive
10. What Do You Want
11. Make it Go Away
12. Send Me an Angel