Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Dreaming
Album Name Puppet
Type Album
Released date 01 November 2011
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Puppet
2. Every Trace
3. Breathing
4. There Will Be Blood
5. End in Tears
6. Fight for You
7. Stitches
8. It's No Good
9. Hole
10. Solo Crucifixion
11. Too Late
12. Always and Never