Rip It Up

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunder (UK)
Album Name Rip It Up
Type Album
Released date 10 February 2017
Labels Ear Music
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album17


1. No One Gets Out Alive
2. Rip It Up
3. She Likes the Cocaine
4. Right from the Start
5. Shakedown
6. Tie-break Hurricane
7. In Another Life
8. The Chosen One
9. The Enemy Inside
10. Tumbling Down
11. There's Always a Loser
Recorded live at the 100 Club (Deluxe Edition)
1. Wonder Days
2. Black Water
3. River of Pain
4. Chasing Shadows
5. Broken
6. The Devil Made Me Do It
7. Backstreet Symphony
8. I'll Be Waiting
Recorded live at the 100 Club (Deluxe Edition)
1. Resurrection Day
2. The Thing I Want
3. Love Walked In
4. I Love You More Than Rock'n'roll
5. The Rocker
6. Dirty Love

Buy this album

Thunder (UK)

Other productions from Thunder (UK)

Other famous albums in Hard Rock