Shooting at the Sun

Band's List Hard Rock Thunder (UK) Shooting at the Sun
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunder (UK)
Album Name Shooting at the Sun
Type Album
Released date 07 April 2003
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album22


1. Loser
2. Everybody’s Laughing
3. If I Can’t Feel Love
4. Shooting at the Sun
5. The Pimp and the Whore
6. A Lover Not a Friend
7. Shake the Tree
8. Somebody Get Me a Spin Doctor
9. The Man Inside
10. Out of My Head
11. Blown Away
Bonustracks (European Digipak Release)
12. River of Pain (Live)
13. Somebody Get Me a Spin Doctor (Live)