Right in the Guts

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Herman Frank
Album Name Right in the Guts
Type Album
Released date 22 June 2012
Labels Metal Heaven
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album22


1. Roaring Thunder
2. Right in the Guts
3. Ivory Gate
4. Vengeance
5. Starlight
6. Falling to Pieces
7. Raise Your Hands
8. Waiting
9. Hell Isn't Far
10. Kings Call
11. Lights Are Out
12. Black Star
13. So They Run