The Devil Rides Out

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Herman Frank
Album Name The Devil Rides Out
Type Album
Released date 18 November 2016
Labels AFM Records
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album14


1. Running Back
2. Shout
3. Can't Take It
4. No Tears in Heaven
5. Ballhog Zone
6. Run Boy Run
7. Thunder of Madness
8. License to Kill
9. Stone Cold
10. Dead or Alive
11. Run for Cover
12. I Want It All