add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Audioslave
Album Name Revelations
Type Album
Released date 05 September 2006
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album127


1. Revelations
2. One and the Same
3. Sound of a Gun
4. Until We Fall
5. Original Fire
6. Broken City
7. Somedays
8. Shape of Things to Come
9. Jewel of the Summertime
10. Wide Awake
11. Nothing Left to Say But Goodbye
12. Moth