Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Audioslave
Album Name Revelations
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 05 September 2006
Musik GenreFusion
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen127


1. Revelations
2. One and the Same
3. Sound of a Gun
4. Until We Fall
5. Original Fire
6. Broken City
7. Somedays
8. Shape of Things to Come
9. Jewel of the Summertime
10. Wide Awake
11. Nothing Left to Say But Goodbye
12. Moth