Out of Exile

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Audioslave
Album Name Out of Exile
Type Album
Released date May 2005
Labels Polydor
Music StyleFusion
Members owning this album145


1. Your Time Has Come
2. Out of Exile
3. Be Yourself
4. Doesn't Remind Me
5. Drown Me Slowly
6. Heavens Dead
7. The Worm
8. Man or Animal
9. Yesterday to Tomorrow
10. Dandelion
11. #1 Zero
12. The Curse