Restless and Live

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Unrest (GER-1)
Album Name Restless and Live
Type Live
Released date 2000
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Never Surrender
2. Watch Out
3. Sweet Christine
4. Going in
5. Down on My Knees
6. Sadness and Darkness
7. Out in the Rain
8. Leave Me Now
9. Testube
10. I Hate You
11. Under the Gun
12. You Will Never Catch Me
13. Cold Steel Whisper
14. Don't X the Line