Back to Rock Live

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Unrest (GER-1)
Album Name Back to Rock Live
Type Live
Released date 2008
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Go to Hell
2. Out in the Rain
3. Never Surrender
4. Down on My Knees
5. Lost
6. Cold Steel Whisper
7. I Hate You
8. Master of Disguise
9. We Will Rock
10. Sadness and Darkness
11. Bang Your Head
12. Don’t Cross the Line
13. Watch Out

Buy this album

Unrest (GER-1)