Reroute to Remain

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name In Flames
Album Name Reroute to Remain
Type Album
Released date 02 September 2002
Labels Nuclear Blast
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album653


1. Reroute to Remain
2. System
3. Drifter
4. Trigger
5. Cloud Connected
6. Transparent
7. Dawn of a New Day
8. Egonomic
9. Minus
10. Dismiss the Cynics
11. Free Fall
12. Dark Signs
13. Metaphor
14. Black and White
15. Watch Them Fées
16. Land of Confusion
17. Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix)

Other productions from In Flames

Other famous albums in Melodic Death