add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name In Flames
Album Name Clayman
Type Album
Released date 19 July 2000
Labels Nuclear Blast
Produced by Nordström Fredrik
Recorded at Studio Fredman
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album699


Re-Issue in 2005 by Nuclear Blast
1. Bullet Ride
2. Pinball Map
3. Only for the Weak
4. ...As the Future Repeats Today
5. Square Nothing
6. Clayman
7. Satellites and Astronauts
8. Brush the Dust Away
9. Swim
10. Suburban Me
11. Another Day in Quicksand
Bonustrack (Japanese release)
12. Strong and Smart (No Fun At All Cover)
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
12. Strong and Smart (No Fun At All Cover)
13. World of Promise (Treat Cover)

Other productions from In Flames

Other famous albums in Melodic Death