Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Linkin Park
Album Name Recharged
Type Album
Released date 27 October 2013
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album24


1. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
2. Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I'll Be Gone (Vice Remix ft. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Ram Omen Remix ft. Bun B)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix ft. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12. I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix)