Reborn in Defiance

Band's List Hardcore Biohazard Reborn in Defiance
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Biohazard
Album Name Reborn in Defiance
Type Album
Released date 20 January 2012
Labels Nuclear Blast
Produced by Toby Wright
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album59


1. 9:IIIX6.941
2. Vengeance Is Mine
3. Decay
4. Reborn
5. Killing Me
6. Countdown Doom
7. Come Alive
8. Vows of Redemption
9. Waste Away
10. You Were Wrong
11. Skullcrusher
12. Never Give in
13. Season the Sky