Quest for Glory

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Drakkar (ITA)
Album Name Quest for Glory
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album13


1. Welcome on Board
2. Coming from the Past
3. Dragonheart
4. Follow the Prophet
5. Under the Armor
6. The Walls of Olathoe
7. Wings of Fire
8. Morella
9. Quest for Glory (Valhalla)
10. Raising the Banners
11. Towards Home