Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Drakkar (ITA)
Album Name Gemini
Type Album
Released date 2000
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album18


1. Beginning
2. Eridan Falls
3. Pure of Heart
4. Soldiers of Death
5. The Climb
6. The Voice of the Wind
7. Dragonship
8. The Secret
9. Until the End
10. Death of Slayn
11. The Price of Victory