add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queensrÿche
Album Name Queensrÿche
Type Album
Released date 25 June 2013
Labels Century Media
Music StyleProgressive Heavy
Members owning this album68


1. X2
2. Where Dreams Go to Die
3. Spore
4. In This Light
5. Redemption
6. Vindication
7. Midnight Lullaby
8. A World Without
9. Don’t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road
DISC 2 (Digipack Edition)
1. Queen of the Reich (Live)
2. En Force (Live)
3. Prophecy (Live)

Other productions from Queensrÿche

Other famous albums in Progressive Heavy