Frequency Unknown

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queensrÿche
Album Name Frequency Unknown
Type Album
Released date 23 April 2013
Music StyleProgressive Heavy
Members owning this album21


1. Cold
2. Dare
3. Give It to You
4. Slave
5. In the Hands of God
6. Running Backwards
7. Life without You
8. Everything
9. Fallen
10. The Weight of the World
11. I Don't Believe In Love (Re-recorded)
12. Empire (Re-recorded)
13. Jet City Woman (Re-recorded)
14. Silent Lucidity (Re-recorded)