Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Atrium Carceri
Album Name Ptahil
Type Album
Released date 2007
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album14


1. Quarantine
2. Entrance
3. A Place to Call Home
4. Observatory
5. Memory Leak
6. Reincarnation Chamber
7. A Path Through Remembrance
8. Static of the Kapnobatai
9. Reborn
10. The Council of Seven
11. Meltdown
12. Inside the Womb
13. End Title