The Untold

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Atrium Carceri
Album Name The Untold
Type Album
Released date 22 October 2013
Labels Cryo Chamber
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album5


1. The Expedition
2. Unlocking the Seal
3. The Way Down
4. Catacombs of the Forgotten
5. A Flickering Hope
6. Thorn of War
7. Comfort of the Night Mother
8. The Untold
9. The Traitor
10. Realitatem
11. Great Old One
12. Ego Death