Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Atrium Carceri
Album Name Metropolis
Type Album
Released date 09 June 2015
Labels Cryo Chamber
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album1


1. The Gargantuan Tower
2. The Dark Mother
3. Across the Sea of the Dead
4. Black Needle
5. Decrepit City
6. Sacred Slab
7. 200 Days
8. Industrial District
9. Heart of the Metropolis
10. The Cowled Seers
11. The Machine