Pratteln 2010 (DVD)

Band's List Melodic Power Kamelot Pratteln 2010 (DVD)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Kamelot
Album Name Pratteln 2010 (DVD)
Type Bootleg
Released date 01 April 2010
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleMelodic Power
Members owning this album3


Recorded live at Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland, 01/04/2010
1. Ghost Opera
2. Eden Echo
3. The Great Pandemonium
4. The Human Stain
5. Center of the Universe
6. Wander
7. Instrumental Jam
8. The Pendulous Fall
9. When the Lights Are Down
10. Keyboard Solo
11. The Haunting (Somewhere in Time)
12. Hunter's Season
13. Rule the World
14. Drum Solo
15. Forever
16. Interlude II : Un Assassinio Molto Silenzioso
17. The Black Halo
18. Season's End
19. Karma
20. March of Mephisto

Buy this album


Other productions from Kamelot

Other famous albums in Melodic Power