Out of Exile

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Audioslave
Album Name Out of Exile
Type Album
Дата релиза Май 2005
Лейблы Polydor
Музыкальный стильFusion
Владельцы этого альбома154


1. Your Time Has Come
2. Out of Exile
3. Be Yourself
4. Doesn't Remind Me
5. Drown Me Slowly
6. Heavens Dead
7. The Worm
8. Man or Animal
9. Yesterday to Tomorrow
10. Dandelion
11. #1 Zero
12. The Curse