Our Time Will Come

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name KMFDM
Album Name Our Time Will Come
Type Album
Released date 14 October 2014
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album8


1. Genau
2. Shake the Cage
3. Respekt
4. Our Time Will Come
5. Salvation
6. Blood Vs. Money
7. Get the Tongue Wait
8. Brainwashed
9. Playing God
10. Make Your Stand