Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name KMFDM
Album Name Kunst
Type Album
Released date 26 February 2013
Music StyleIndustrial Electro
Members owning this album8


1. Kunst
2. Ave Maria
3. Quake
4. Hello
5. Next Big Thing
6. Pussy Riot
7. Pseudocide
8. Animal Out
9. The Mess You Made
10. I