One Helluva Night

Band's List NWOBHM Demon (UK) One Helluva Night
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Demon (UK)
Album Name One Helluva Night
Type Live
Released date June 1990
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album23


1. Blue Skies in Red Square
2. Commercial Dynamite
3. Blackhearth
4. Living in the Shadow
5. The Plague
6. Don't Break the Circle
7. The Life Brigade
8. Remembrance Day (a Song for Peace)
9. Hurricane
10. Sign of a Madman
11. One Helluva Night
12. Night of the Demon
13. Life on the Wire
14. Wonderland
15. The Big Chance