New Tattoo

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mötley Crüe
Album Name New Tattoo
Type Album
Released date 20 June 2000
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album155


1. Hell on High Heels
2. Treat Me Like the Dog I Am
3. New Tattoo
4. Dragstrip Superstar
5. 1st Band on the Moon
6. She Needs Rock N' Roll
7. Punched in the Teeth By Love
8. Hollywood Ending
9. Fake
10. Porno Star
11. White Punks on Dope
12. Timebomb