Mötley Crüe

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mötley Crüe
Album Name Mötley Crüe
Type Album
Released date 15 March 1994
Produced by Bob Rock
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album226


1. Power to the Music
2. Uncle Jack
3. Hooligan's Holiday
4. Misunderstood
5. Loveshine
6. Poison Apples
7. Hammered
8. Til Death Do Us Part
9. Welcome to the Numb
10. Smoke the Sky
11. Droppin' Like Flies
12. Driftaway
13. Hypnotized (Unreleased Track)
14. Baby Kills (from Quaternary)
15. Livin' in the Know (Unreleased Track)