Mötley Crüe

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Mötley Crüe
Album Name Mötley Crüe
Type Album
Дата релиза 15 Март 1994
Лейблы Elektra Records
Produced by Bob Rock
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома233


1. Power to the Music
2. Uncle Jack
3. Hooligan's Holiday
4. Misunderstood
5. Loveshine
6. Poison Apples
7. Hammered
8. Til Death Do Us Part
9. Welcome to the Numb
10. Smoke the Sky
11. Droppin' Like Flies
12. Driftaway
13. Hypnotized (Unreleased Track)
14. Baby Kills (from Quaternary)
15. Livin' in the Know (Unreleased Track)